Indefero

Indefero Commit Details

Date:2011-03-19 00:19:04 (3 years 4 months ago)
Author:Thomas Keller
Branch:develop, feature-issue_links, feature.better-home, feature.content-md5, feature.diff-whitespace, feature.download-md5, feature.issue-links, feature.issue-of-others, feature.issue-summary, feature.search-filter, feature.webrepos, feature.wiki-default-page, release-1.1, release-1.2, release-1.3
Commit:c2de7123e4c13ef7a1a9f1212ee9c61829d93d57
Parents: e0c6dcd5a40a8e1ec3cd628f4259955a8c34bc0f
Message:Order the author list alphabetically by first name (makes more sense).

Also add missing authors from git log and a couple of missing emails /
IDF usernames.
Changes:
MAUTHORS (1 diff)

File differences

AUTHORS
33
44
55
6
7
8
9
10
11
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
1224
13
14
15
16
25
1726
18
19
20
2127
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
3538
3639
3740
Much appreciated contributors (in alphabetical order):
Brian Armstrong
Ludovic Bellière
bohwaz <http://bohwaz.net/>
Adrien Bustany
Dmitry Dulepov
Baptiste Durand-Bret
Adrien Bustany <madcat@mymadcat.com>
Andrew Nguyen <andrew-git-indefero@na-consulting.net>
Baptiste Durand-Bret <bathizte@ozazar.org>
Baptiste Michaud <bactisme@gmail.com> - Subversion sync
Benjamin Jorand <benjamin.jorand@gmail.com> - Mercurial support
Brenda Wallace <shiny@cpan.org>
Brian Armstrong <brianar>
Charles Melbye <charlie@yourwiki.net>
Ciaran Gultnieks <ciaran@ciarang.com>
David Feeney <davidf>
Denis Kot <denis.kot@gmail.com> - Russian translation
Dmitry Dulepov <dmitryd>
Fernando Sayago Gil <mikados.mikados@gmail.com> - Spanish translation
Jakub Viták <mainiak@gmail.com> - Czech translation
Janez Troha <http://www.dz0ny.info> - Slovenian translation
Jerry <lxb429@gmail.com> - Chinese translation
Julien Issler <julien@issler.net>
Ludovic Bellière <xrogaan>
Manuel Eidenberger <eidenberger@gmail.com>
Raphaël Emourgeon
David Feeney
Patrick Georgi <patrick.georgi@coresystems.de>
Ciaran Gultnieks
Matthew Dawson <mjd>
Matías Halles <matias@halles.cl>
Julien Issler
Jerry <lxb429@gmail.com> - Chinese translation
Benjamin Jorand <benjamin.jorand@gmail.com> - Mercurial support
Mehdi Kabab <http://pioupioum.fr/>
Thomas Keller <me@thomaskeller.biz> - Monotone support, German translation
Denis Kot <denis.kot@gmail.com> - Russian translation
Nicolas Lassalle <http://www.beroot.org/> - Subversion support
William Martin <wysman@gmail.com>
Charles Melbye
Baptiste Michaud <bactisme@gmail.com> - Subversion synchronization
Sindre R. Myren
Andrew Nguyen
Fernando Sayago Gil <mikados.mikados@gmail.com> - Spanish translation
Vladimir Solomatin
Samuel Suther - German translation
Janez Troha <http://www.dz0ny.info> - Slovenian translation
Jakub Viták <mainiak@gmail.com> - Czech translation
Nicolas Lassalle <nicolas@beroot.org> - Subversion support
Patrick Georgi <patrick.georgi@coresystems.de>
Raphaël Emourgeon <raphael>
Samuel Suther <info@suther.de> - German translation
Sindre R. Myren <sindrero@stud.ntnu.no>
Thomas Keller <me@thomaskeller.biz> - Monotone support
Vladimir Solomatin <slash>
William Martin <william.martin@lcpc.fr>
Xavier Brochard <xavier@alternatif.org>
bohwaz <http://bohwaz.net/>
And all the nice users who spent time reporting issues and promoting
the project. The project could not live without them.

Archive Download the corresponding diff file